en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制台

en: Quick links
zh: 捷徑

en: Return to site
zh: 首頁

en: Applications
zh: 應用程序

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Latest Django News
zh: 最新 Django 新聞

en: Support
zh: 支援
